Doi Chiang Dao, Chiang Mai, Thailand - sunset, January 2022

Check out today's and tomorrow's sunset times in Doi Chiang Dao, Chiang Mai, Thailand, as well as the whole calendar for January 2022.

Chiang Mai sunset times, Doi Chiang Dao sunset times, Chiang Mai sunset tables, Doi Chiang Dao sunset tables

Next Sunset

Mon, January 24, 2022
06:12:34 PM
18 hours 45 mins 56 secs

Day length:
18 hours, 11 minutes

Tue, January 25, 2022
06:13:11 PM
1 day 18 hours 46 mins 33 secs

Day length:
18 hours, 12 minutes

Wed, January 26, 2022
06:13:48 PM
2 days 18 hours 47 mins 10 secs

Day length:
18 hours, 13 minutes

Thu, January 27, 2022
06:14:24 PM
3 days 18 hours 47 mins 46 secs

Day length:
18 hours, 14 minutes

January 2022

Full month view

Day Twilight start Sunrise Sunset Twilight end Day length Solar noon Nautical twilight Astronomical twilight
Start End Start End
Sat, January 1 06:34 AM 06:58 AM 05:57 PM 06:21 PM 10:59:22 12:28 PM 06:07 AM 06:48 PM 05:40 AM 07:15 PM
Sun, January 2 06:35 AM 06:58 AM 05:58 PM 06:22 PM 10:59:40 12:28 PM 06:07 AM 06:49 PM 05:40 AM 07:16 PM
Mon, January 3 06:35 AM 06:59 AM 05:59 PM 06:22 PM 10:59:59 12:29 PM 06:08 AM 06:50 PM 05:41 AM 07:17 PM
Tue, January 4 06:35 AM 06:59 AM 05:59 PM 06:23 PM 11:00:20 12:29 PM 06:08 AM 06:50 PM 05:41 AM 07:17 PM
Wed, January 5 06:36 AM 06:59 AM 06:00 PM 06:24 PM 11:00:41 12:30 PM 06:08 AM 06:51 PM 05:41 AM 07:18 PM
Thu, January 6 06:36 AM 06:59 AM 06:01 PM 06:24 PM 11:01:06 12:30 PM 06:09 AM 06:51 PM 05:42 AM 07:18 PM
Fri, January 7 06:36 AM 07:00 AM 06:01 PM 06:25 PM 11:01:30 12:30 PM 06:09 AM 06:52 PM 05:42 AM 07:19 PM
Sat, January 8 06:36 AM 07:00 AM 06:02 PM 06:25 PM 11:01:56 12:31 PM 06:09 AM 06:53 PM 05:42 AM 07:19 PM
Sun, January 9 06:37 AM 07:00 AM 06:02 PM 06:26 PM 11:02:24 12:31 PM 06:09 AM 06:53 PM 05:43 AM 07:20 PM
Mon, January 10 06:37 AM 07:00 AM 06:03 PM 06:27 PM 11:02:53 12:32 PM 06:10 AM 06:54 PM 05:43 AM 07:21 PM
Tue, January 11 06:37 AM 07:00 AM 06:04 PM 06:27 PM 11:03:24 12:32 PM 06:10 AM 06:54 PM 05:43 AM 07:21 PM
Wed, January 12 06:37 AM 07:00 AM 06:04 PM 06:28 PM 11:03:56 12:32 PM 06:10 AM 06:55 PM 05:43 AM 07:22 PM
Thu, January 13 06:37 AM 07:01 AM 06:05 PM 06:29 PM 11:04:28 12:33 PM 06:10 AM 06:56 PM 05:43 AM 07:22 PM
Fri, January 14 06:37 AM 07:01 AM 06:06 PM 06:29 PM 11:05:03 12:33 PM 06:10 AM 06:56 PM 05:44 AM 07:23 PM
Sat, January 15 06:37 AM 07:01 AM 06:06 PM 06:30 PM 11:05:37 12:34 PM 06:10 AM 06:57 PM 05:44 AM 07:23 PM
Sun, January 16 06:37 AM 07:01 AM 06:07 PM 06:30 PM 11:06:14 12:34 PM 06:11 AM 06:57 PM 05:44 AM 07:24 PM
Mon, January 17 06:37 AM 07:01 AM 06:08 PM 06:31 PM 11:06:52 12:34 PM 06:11 AM 06:58 PM 05:44 AM 07:24 PM
Tue, January 18 06:37 AM 07:01 AM 06:08 PM 06:32 PM 11:07:30 12:35 PM 06:11 AM 06:58 PM 05:44 AM 07:25 PM
Wed, January 19 06:38 AM 07:01 AM 06:09 PM 06:32 PM 11:08:11 12:35 PM 06:11 AM 06:59 PM 05:44 AM 07:26 PM
Thu, January 20 06:37 AM 07:01 AM 06:10 PM 06:33 PM 11:08:52 12:35 PM 06:11 AM 07:00 PM 05:44 AM 07:26 PM
Fri, January 21 06:37 AM 07:01 AM 06:10 PM 06:33 PM 11:09:34 12:35 PM 06:11 AM 07:00 PM 05:44 AM 07:27 PM
Sat, January 22 06:37 AM 07:01 AM 06:11 PM 06:34 PM 11:10:17 12:36 PM 06:11 AM 07:01 PM 05:44 AM 07:27 PM
Sun, January 23 06:37 AM 07:00 AM 06:11 PM 06:35 PM 11:11:01 12:36 PM 06:11 AM 07:01 PM 05:44 AM 07:28 PM
Next Sunrise and Sunset Nautical twilight Astronomical twilight
Day Twilight start Sunrise Sunset Twilight end Day length Solar noon Start End Start End
Mon, January 24 06:37 AM 07:00 AM 06:12 PM 06:35 PM 11:11:46 12:36 PM 06:11 AM 07:02 PM 05:44 AM 07:28 PM
Tue, January 25 06:37 AM 07:00 AM 06:13 PM 06:36 PM 11:12:32 12:36 PM 06:11 AM 07:02 PM 05:44 AM 07:29 PM
Wed, January 26 06:37 AM 07:00 AM 06:13 PM 06:36 PM 11:13:20 12:37 PM 06:10 AM 07:03 PM 05:44 AM 07:29 PM
Thu, January 27 06:37 AM 07:00 AM 06:14 PM 06:37 PM 11:14:08 12:37 PM 06:10 AM 07:03 PM 05:44 AM 07:30 PM
Fri, January 28 06:37 AM 07:00 AM 06:15 PM 06:37 PM 11:14:57 12:37 PM 06:10 AM 07:04 PM 05:44 AM 07:30 PM
Sat, January 29 06:36 AM 06:59 AM 06:15 PM 06:38 PM 11:15:46 12:37 PM 06:10 AM 07:04 PM 05:44 AM 07:31 PM
Sun, January 30 06:36 AM 06:59 AM 06:16 PM 06:39 PM 11:16:36 12:37 PM 06:10 AM 07:05 PM 05:44 AM 07:31 PM
Mon, January 31 06:36 AM 06:59 AM 06:16 PM 06:39 PM 11:17:28 12:38 PM 06:10 AM 07:05 PM 05:43 AM 07:32 PM