Uttama Memorial Bridge / Sangkhla Buri, Kanchanaburi, Thailand - sunrise, January 2022

Check out today's and tomorrow's sunrise times in Uttama Memorial Bridge / Sangkhla Buri, Kanchanaburi, Thailand, as well as the whole calendar for January 2022.

Kanchanaburi sunrise times, Uttama Memorial Bridge / Sangkhla Buri sunrise times, Kanchanaburi sunrise tables, Uttama Memorial Bridge / Sangkhla Buri sunrise tables

Next Sunrise

Sun, January 23, 2022
06:56:06 AM
21 hours 10 mins 43 secs

Day length:
18 hours, 23 minutes

Mon, January 24, 2022
06:56:03 AM
1 day 21 hours 10 mins 40 secs

Day length:
18 hours, 24 minutes

Tue, January 25, 2022
06:55:59 AM
2 days 21 hours 10 mins 36 secs

Day length:
18 hours, 25 minutes

Wed, January 26, 2022
06:55:54 AM
3 days 21 hours 10 mins 31 secs

Day length:
18 hours, 25 minutes

January 2022

Full month view

Day Twilight start Sunrise Sunset Twilight end Day length Solar noon Nautical twilight Astronomical twilight
Start End Start End
Sat, January 1 06:29 AM 06:52 AM 06:07 PM 06:30 PM 11:15:04 12:29 PM 06:02 AM 06:57 PM 05:35 AM 07:23 PM
Sun, January 2 06:29 AM 06:52 AM 06:07 PM 06:31 PM 11:15:18 12:30 PM 06:02 AM 06:57 PM 05:36 AM 07:24 PM
Mon, January 3 06:29 AM 06:53 AM 06:08 PM 06:31 PM 11:15:33 12:30 PM 06:03 AM 06:58 PM 05:36 AM 07:24 PM
Tue, January 4 06:30 AM 06:53 AM 06:09 PM 06:32 PM 11:15:48 12:31 PM 06:03 AM 06:58 PM 05:37 AM 07:25 PM
Wed, January 5 06:30 AM 06:53 AM 06:09 PM 06:32 PM 11:16:05 12:31 PM 06:03 AM 06:59 PM 05:37 AM 07:25 PM
Thu, January 6 06:30 AM 06:53 AM 06:10 PM 06:33 PM 11:16:23 12:32 PM 06:04 AM 07:00 PM 05:37 AM 07:26 PM
Fri, January 7 06:31 AM 06:54 AM 06:10 PM 06:33 PM 11:16:42 12:32 PM 06:04 AM 07:00 PM 05:38 AM 07:26 PM
Sat, January 8 06:31 AM 06:54 AM 06:11 PM 06:34 PM 11:17:02 12:32 PM 06:04 AM 07:01 PM 05:38 AM 07:27 PM
Sun, January 9 06:31 AM 06:54 AM 06:12 PM 06:35 PM 11:17:24 12:33 PM 06:05 AM 07:01 PM 05:38 AM 07:27 PM
Mon, January 10 06:31 AM 06:54 AM 06:12 PM 06:35 PM 11:17:45 12:33 PM 06:05 AM 07:02 PM 05:39 AM 07:28 PM
Tue, January 11 06:32 AM 06:55 AM 06:13 PM 06:36 PM 11:18:08 12:34 PM 06:05 AM 07:02 PM 05:39 AM 07:28 PM
Wed, January 12 06:32 AM 06:55 AM 06:13 PM 06:36 PM 11:18:32 12:34 PM 06:05 AM 07:03 PM 05:39 AM 07:29 PM
Thu, January 13 06:32 AM 06:55 AM 06:14 PM 06:37 PM 11:18:57 12:34 PM 06:06 AM 07:03 PM 05:39 AM 07:29 PM
Fri, January 14 06:32 AM 06:55 AM 06:15 PM 06:37 PM 11:19:23 12:35 PM 06:06 AM 07:04 PM 05:40 AM 07:30 PM
Sat, January 15 06:32 AM 06:55 AM 06:15 PM 06:38 PM 11:19:51 12:35 PM 06:06 AM 07:04 PM 05:40 AM 07:30 PM
Sun, January 16 06:33 AM 06:55 AM 06:16 PM 06:38 PM 11:20:18 12:36 PM 06:06 AM 07:05 PM 05:40 AM 07:31 PM
Mon, January 17 06:33 AM 06:55 AM 06:16 PM 06:39 PM 11:20:48 12:36 PM 06:06 AM 07:05 PM 05:40 AM 07:31 PM
Tue, January 18 06:33 AM 06:56 AM 06:17 PM 06:40 PM 11:21:17 12:36 PM 06:07 AM 07:06 PM 05:40 AM 07:32 PM
Wed, January 19 06:33 AM 06:56 AM 06:17 PM 06:40 PM 11:21:47 12:36 PM 06:07 AM 07:06 PM 05:41 AM 07:32 PM
Thu, January 20 06:33 AM 06:56 AM 06:18 PM 06:41 PM 11:22:19 12:37 PM 06:07 AM 07:07 PM 05:41 AM 07:33 PM
Fri, January 21 06:33 AM 06:56 AM 06:18 PM 06:41 PM 11:22:51 12:37 PM 06:07 AM 07:07 PM 05:41 AM 07:33 PM
Sat, January 22 06:33 AM 06:56 AM 06:19 PM 06:42 PM 11:23:24 12:37 PM 06:07 AM 07:08 PM 05:41 AM 07:34 PM
Next Sunrise and Sunset Nautical twilight Astronomical twilight
Day Twilight start Sunrise Sunset Twilight end Day length Solar noon Start End Start End
Sun, January 23 06:33 AM 06:56 AM 06:20 PM 06:42 PM 11:23:57 12:38 PM 06:07 AM 07:08 PM 05:41 AM 07:34 PM
Mon, January 24 06:33 AM 06:56 AM 06:20 PM 06:43 PM 11:24:32 12:38 PM 06:07 AM 07:09 PM 05:41 AM 07:35 PM
Tue, January 25 06:33 AM 06:55 AM 06:21 PM 06:43 PM 11:25:08 12:38 PM 06:07 AM 07:09 PM 05:41 AM 07:35 PM
Wed, January 26 06:33 AM 06:55 AM 06:21 PM 06:44 PM 11:25:44 12:38 PM 06:07 AM 07:10 PM 05:41 AM 07:35 PM
Thu, January 27 06:33 AM 06:55 AM 06:22 PM 06:44 PM 11:26:20 12:38 PM 06:07 AM 07:10 PM 05:41 AM 07:36 PM
Fri, January 28 06:33 AM 06:55 AM 06:22 PM 06:45 PM 11:26:57 12:39 PM 06:07 AM 07:10 PM 05:41 AM 07:36 PM
Sat, January 29 06:33 AM 06:55 AM 06:23 PM 06:45 PM 11:27:36 12:39 PM 06:07 AM 07:11 PM 05:41 AM 07:37 PM
Sun, January 30 06:33 AM 06:55 AM 06:23 PM 06:45 PM 11:28:14 12:39 PM 06:07 AM 07:11 PM 05:41 AM 07:37 PM
Mon, January 31 06:32 AM 06:55 AM 06:24 PM 06:46 PM 11:28:53 12:39 PM 06:07 AM 07:12 PM 05:41 AM 07:37 PM